Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Raul Despian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Raul Despian

4.9 out of 5 (275 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marlen Rodriguez

Marlen Rodriguez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Encantada con la atencion recibida, en especial la atención de Alex. Rapida respuesta a la solicitud de cotizacion asi como atención a las llamadas q realize para aclarar duda. También muy satisfecha con los resultados finales. Gracias"
Profile photo of Rita Ramos

Rita Ramos

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is excellent, very professional, takes time to explain every detail and work with all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diego Deleon

Diego Deleon

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent sevice Alex Mejia gave me a insurance home quote right away good price highly recommended1"
Profile photo of hugo calalpa reyes

hugo calalpa reyes

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Had a very good and pleasant experience with Alex Mejia , he help me out a lot . I was paying $100 dolls extra for 3 cars and gave an awesome price, thanks a lot I definitely recommend to give it a try to state farm"
Profile photo of YINLAY CHANG-QUIROZ

YINLAY CHANG-QUIROZ

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sara montolio

sara montolio

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Lamb

John Lamb

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and they saved me a lot of money. I highly recommend State Farm and Raul Despian as the agent!"
Profile photo of Obed Moise

Obed Moise

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very professional and polite."
Profile photo of Laurachop23 Y

Laurachop23 Y

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Alex Mejia at this State Farm by a coworker. He was awesome at finding a MUCH better rate and coverage than I had with Progressive the last 4 years! He was professional and funny. Very thankful I was referred to him. Thank you Alex!"
Profile photo of Rafael

Rafael

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and smooth process with Maximo. Thank you very much for your help."
Profile photo of Andy Diaz

Andy Diaz

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just Working With Janet Garcia she is the best ,Her Knowles and the intelligent that she have to bring you best deal. I recommender for you to call and you will see what she can do for you. Janet Garcia Thanks so Much."
Profile photo of Tommy Pimentel

Tommy Pimentel

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, Thanks to Maximo I am saving tons of money from my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Mercy Hernandez

Mercy Hernandez

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlene is absolutely amazing! She was very helpful and sweet this is my first time with State Farm and it was the best experience thank you!"
Profile photo of MC66

MC66

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of evelin Pérez

evelin Pérez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience ever ! Very helpful and friendly . Janet Garcia helped me to find the perfect and affordable insurance for my car. Thanks so much .."
Profile photo of Anthony Chandler

Anthony Chandler

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet was the best and is the best I love her n everyone need to get there life insurance with her she ROCKS!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Luis Miguel Elizondo García

Luis Miguel Elizondo García

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional, very good treatment and helped me a lot to get the best possible policy. (Original) Muy profesional, muy buen trato y me ayudó mucho para conseguir la mejor póliza posible."
Profile photo of Tom McGrath

Tom McGrath

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best experience I’ve ever had with any Insurance Company. Monica Worked Tirelessly to satisfy my needs!! Mr.Despian, you are certainly Bless to have an Employee as Thereal as she is!!! Thank You Monica!"
Profile photo of Lefty Thor

Lefty Thor

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maximo Despian made the process fast and easy to switch over and help me save"
Profile photo of Paul J

Paul J

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Monica. She was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me gain access to additional coverage for my home and autos with great savings!"
Profile photo of Ana Rosario

Ana Rosario

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie is amazing! Im so thankful I was referred to her, she’s the best !"
Profile photo of Mark Nicholas

Mark Nicholas

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication. I understood everything she was telling me, and I feel very confident."
Profile photo of Mirta De La Torre

Mirta De La Torre

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5